Congratulations to our Primary Leaders for 2017

Monday, 12th December 2016

Congratulations to our Primary School leaders for 2017. From left to right, Vice Captains Charlotte Van Zeeland and Ben McLean, and Captains Kenway Sheridan and Ban Rashdan.

Congratulations also to our Primary House Captains for 2017:

  • Farrell House - Isla Smith and James Sherrard
  • Innes House - Cameron Grigg and Phailin McKibbin
  • McCabe House - Jack Lund and Liam Thompson
  • Robinson House - Ariana Fontyn and Lyla Jamieson